Sivakasi Branch of SIRC of the Institute of Chartered Accountants of India Welcomes you. The President of ICAI Shri. G. Ramasamy had officially inaugurated Sivakasi Branch today (13-01-2012) at 2.00 p.m. SIRC Chairman Shri K. Shanmukha Sundaram, Central Council Member Shri. Rajendra Kumar, Shri Devaraja Reddy and SIRC Member Shri P.V. Raja Rajeswaran have graced the occasion. Please view other pictures from the gallery.